Lake Havasu Mail & Business Center
1990 McCulloch Blvd N Ste D
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
PH:(928) 855-5600
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Dec 1
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec 2
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Dec 3
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Dec 4
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Dec 5
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Dec 6
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 7
    8:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Dec. 1
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec. 2
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 4
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 1
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Dec. 2
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 4
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    2:30PM
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    4:00PM