Lake Havasu Mail & Business Center
1990 McCulloch Blvd N Ste D
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
PH:(928) 855-5600
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Oct 16
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct 17
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Oct 18
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Oct 19
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Oct 20
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 21
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 22
    8:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 16
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 17
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 18
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 16
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 17
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 18
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    2:30PM
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    4:00PM