Lake Havasu Mail & Business Center
1990 McCulloch Blvd N Ste D
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-5749
PH:(928) 855-5600
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Dec 9
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec 10
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Dec 11
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Dec 12
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Dec 13
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Dec 14
    10:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Dec 15
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Dec. 9
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec. 10
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 12
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 9
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec. 10
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 11
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 12
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 13
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 14
    2:30PM
  • Sun Dec. 15
    No Pickup