The Mail & Business Center
1990 McCulloch Blvd N Ste D
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
PH:(928) 855-5600
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Aug 11
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug 12
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug 13
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Aug 14
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 15
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Aug 16
    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug 17
    8:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Aug. 11
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug. 12
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 13
    1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 14
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 15
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 16
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 17
    3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 11
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Aug. 12
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 13
    2:30PM
  • Sun Aug. 14
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 15
    4:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 16
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 17
    4:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Thu
    Aug 11

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri
    Aug 12

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat
    Aug 13

    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun
    Aug 14

    Closed
  • Mon
    Aug 15

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue
    Aug 16

    8:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed
    Aug 17

    8:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Thu
    Aug. 11
  • Fri
    Aug. 12
  • Sat
    Aug. 13
  • Sun
    Aug. 14
  • Mon
    Aug. 15
  • Tue
    Aug. 16
  • Wed
    Aug. 17
  • Express
    Ground
  • 3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • 3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • 1:00PM
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • 3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • 3:45PM
    4:00PM
  • USPS
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 2:30PM
  • No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
  • 4:00PM